Michigan Concealed Carry CCW / CPL Pistol License Permit Classes at Detroit Arms
Michigan CPL RENEWAL classes held the same days as standard classes – first 3 hours of each class – only $50 to attend! CLICK HERE
1-DAY SATURDAY CLASSES FROM 10:00 AM – until approx. 7:00 PM
1-DAY SUNDAY CLASSES START AT 9:00 AM - until approx. 6:00 pm
UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED – SEATS AVAILABLE
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Wednesday, March 25 & Thursday March 26, 2020
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm BOTH NIGHTS
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Noon - 9:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Tuesday, April 21 & Wednesday April 22, 2020
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm BOTH NIGHTS
Sunday, April 26, 2020
THIS IS YOUR FIRST STEP IN THE PROCESS OF OBTAINING A MICHIGAN CONCEALED PISTOL CCW / CPL LICENSE! Our class is valid for ALL MICHIGAN COUNTIES!
INCLUDES all classroom materials, hot lunch or dinner (1-Day Classes only) snacks & beverages, free use of rental with no cleaning fees, targets, indoor range time and more INCLUDED IN OUR PRICE!
If shopping around, be sure to compare TOTAL COST! Most other instructors charge extra for most of what we include!
UNDECIDED ON WHAT COMPANY TO CHOOSE FOR YOUR CLASS? Check our ratings on Google, Facebook, Yelp and more!
Detroit Arms offers THE BEST Michigan Concealed Carry CCW License / CPL License / Concealed Pistol License Permit class experience in the metro Detroit area! Check out our Facebook & Google ratings! Valid for ALL Michigan counties!
Detroit Arms, LLC provides the Michigan CCW/CPL Class (now known simply as a CPL Class) Michigan concealed pistol license (CCW/CPL) course in our classroom located at 31733 23 Mile, Chesterfield, MI 48047
SATURDAY 1-Day classes start PROMPTLY AT 10:00 am & run until between 6:00 – 7:00 pm - SUNDAY 1-Day classes start at 9:00 am & run until 5:00 - 6:00 pm
Our live fire portion of the class is held at Brown Bear Indoor Range in Chesterfield, MI immediately following the classroom portion of our class! NO OUTSIDE AMMO ALLOWED – Please call for details. If you have any questions, call us at 586-598-5300 or contact us via email at email@example.com!
3-Hour Michigan CPL Renewal Class
If renewing your CPL License you are required to perform a 3-Hour review of training.
You can self study – you can Google the information you need to know. You can come to class.
OR YOU CAN BUY OUR NEW DOWNLOADABLE E-BOOK!! Only $14.99 it’s 65 pages of Michigan Gun Law and Concealed Pistol License Training! Electronically delivered to your inbox so there's no waiting!
Our 3-Hour Michigan CPL Renewal Class is held the first 3 hours of any standard class.
Your Michigan CPL License also enables you to carry concealed in 39 states, other than Michigan, with your Michigan CCW /CPL License which include: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Mississippi, Missouri, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont [does not require permits for residents or nonresidents], Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.
Please make sure you qualify for receiving a CCW/CPL License BEFORE you register to take our class! There are some situations that will preclude you from receiving your license from the state. You can check those at the Michigan State Police website. Read our article: STEPS FOR GETTING A MICHIGAN CONCEALED CARRY CCW/CPL LICENSE The successful completion of this class enables you to apply for a Michigan Concealed Pistol License.
Your class fee is due prior to the class in order to secure your reservation. This fee is non-refundable, and will be issued as credit for a future class if you find you are unable to attend the class you registered for initially. This courtesy may not apply for no-shows, so please give at least 48 hours notice if unable to attend.
Our CCW/CPL Class instructors are NRA, MCRGO, USCCA AND FLP Certified Instructors. A number of our instructors also hold MCOLES Certifications (Michigan Commission on Law Enforcement Standards) as they are active duty police officers who currently teach at the Macomb Police Academy, in addition to their NRA Instructors license.
The Michigan CCW / CPL Class provided by Detroit Arms meets the criteria for ALL counties in the state of Michigan – this includes Macomb County, Oakland County, Livingston County, Wayne County, St. Clair County, Gennessee County and more!
ARE YOU PREPARED FINANCIALLY FOR A SELF-DEFENSE EVENT?
Click the Firearms Legal Protection Logo above for more information.